Contact Us

IDA CANNON MIDDLE SCHOOL

138 Tomahawk Drive

Elsberry, MO 63343

573-898-5554 x217


ADMINSITRATION

573-898-5554 x217


Mr. Jason Miller, Middle School Principal

jmiller@elsberry.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Brenda Ross, Secretary

bross@elsberry.k12.mo.us


GUIDANCE

573-898-5554 x238


Mrs. Summer Hagemeier, Guidance Counselor

shagemeier@elsberry.k12.mo.us


HEALTH SERVICES

573-898-5554 x242


Mrs. Jolene Hatcher, School Nurse

jhatcher@elsberry.k12.mo.us


EXPLORER'S CLUB

573-898-5554 x267


Mrs. Amanda Seeley, Program Director

aseeley@elsberry.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Joc Kreuger, Site Coordinator

jkreuger@elsberry.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.